Servis a opravy forem ALFA CHROM servis s. r. o.

since 1991 ...

Our headquarters are found in industrial

part of the city Bruntál at street Zahradní 2010 / 46E.

ALFA CHROM servis s. r. o.

Zahradní 2010/46E

792 01  Bruntál

+420 554 712 101

+420 554 712 102

info@alfachrom.cz

IČ: 26839253   /   DIČ: CZ26839253

Do not hesitate to contact our team of professionals

Aleš Koutný

CEO and founder

+420 602 524 686

koutny@alfachrom.cz

Petr Marušík

Operational manager

+420 602 518 531

marusik@alfachrom.cz

Markéta Ullrichová

Main accountant

+420 725 538 945

ullrichova@alfachrom.cz

Vojtěch Kocman

Operational engineer, sales of cleaning unit

+420 725 453 567

kocman@alfachrom.cz

Dawid Ciacma

Sales manager - Poland

+48 512 925 563

ciacma@alfachrom.cz

Michal Smutek

designer, progammer

+420 552 306 836 | +420 724 053 990

smutek@alfachrom.cz

Štefan Zapletal

foreman

+420 606 085 716

zapletal@alfachrom.cz

Jiří Jakubica

technologist, programmer

+420 552 306 836 | +420 606 080 078

jakubica@alfachrom.cz

Ing. Jiří Volek

Sales manager

+420 727 973 585

volek@alfachrom.cz

ALFA CHROM servis s. r. o. ©  2016  |  All rights reserved!

Odesílání formuláře...

Došlo k chybě na serveru.

Děkujeme za vaši zprávu!